I Remember Better When I Paint screens in Austin, Texas on October 17, 2014

Creative Action hosts a “Creativity & Aging” session in Austin, Texas in October featuring the film I Remember Better When I Paint followed by a community panel discussion. Jean Rather, Chair Edith Royal, Honorary Chair.

Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
Time:10:00 am – 12:00 noon
Location: The Harry Ransom Center 300 W 21st St Austin, Texas 78712
RSVP: Call 512-442-8773 x103 to reserve.

Event Program
Screening of I Remember Better When I Paint followed by panel discussion. Panel Moderator, Karen LaShelle, Executive Director, Creative Action.

Panelists
John Bertelson, MD, Neurology
Berna Huebner, co-director, I Remember Better When I Paint
Anne Stacy, Activity Director of AGE of Central Texas DKR Fund
Susan Marcus, author of The Missing Alphabet

0 Responses to “I Remember Better When I Paint screens in Austin, Texas on October 17, 2014”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Watch the trailer

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 92 other followers


